#5882: The My Future Business Show is seeking Startup Entrepreneurs
#5871: Conversations With Miss Marcie seeks Entertainment Lawyer

#5870: Ethic Talk Radio with A.C.Ceenno is looking for Recording Artists

Established recording artists looking for promotion for they're brand.

Must have your songs released on i-tunes, amazon and google play store.

Show Name: *
Ethic Talk Radio w'A.C.Ceenno
Show Description: *
Ethic Talk Radio is a informative show that includes topics such as social life and current events for guests can be they're self and have some fun while during they're interview while live on air
Show Host Name(s):
AC CEENNO
Booking Contact for Interviews: *
Ethic Radio Station Email
Email2: ethic.musicgroup@gmail.com

Radio Show Host A.C.Ceenno
acceenno@gmail.com

Radio Station Number
(323) 982-8977
Booking Email Address: * ethic.musicgroup@gmail.com
Audience Size and Demographics for Your Show: *
We have over 25,345 Total listeners
From Ages 18 - 65 years old world wide
Men, women, and teenagers
Show Format: *
  • Internet radio show
  • Recorded podcast
  • Video webcast
Station Call Letters + Network(s) + Broadcast Schedule + Time Zone + Format: *
Live on Air Every Fridays at
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles
4:00 pm CST Midwest
5:00 pm EST East coast
9:00 pm United Kingdom

Where an Online Internet radio station streaming live on Mixlr Radio App, Streema Radio app,Tunein App and i-tunes radio and have a Podcasting network on Mixcloud app
How many episodes have you already produced? *
  • 50-100
Website URL: * http://www.mixlr.com/ethic-radio
Show URL: * http://www.mixcloud.com/ethic_radio
We do not encourage this but if you charge for interviews, ask for co-promotions, request "donations", or have other expectations of your guests, what are they and what do guests get back?
We request "donations", you as guests will get Promotion
for your brand on Ethic Radio. we promote products
for recording artists albums,books,clothing line, your start up
business including Actors in indie film releases for independent filmmakers. Donation link
https://www.gofundme.com/air-time-for-recording-artists