Syndicate Radio Sayin it Plain is looking for Awesome Guests
The Dwight Lilly Show seeks Paranormal Experts

iHeart Radio AME Radio Show seeks Artists, Authors & Entertainers Experts

We are looking for individuals in the arts.

Show Name: *
AME Radio Show
Show Description: *

Over the last year I've worked to build my show into a relied upon place for lovers of art, music and entertainment can come and see some of the best the industry offers, hear their story of trials and tribulations then finally success. We believe in the principle of hard work and passion will lead to success in this industry. We interview some of the best up and coming talent as well as seasoned professionals and renown celebrities in their art field.

Since we started, we've grown to over 4.3 million listeners per show. We are on iHeart and 7 AM/FM stations with 2 internet broadcasts. We've interviewed some great celebrities throughout the years including but not limited to: Jackie Evancho, The Original Drifters, Ron Shirley, Solei Moon Frye, Ralphie May, Nick Dipaolo, Chelsea Peretti, Brian Harnois (TAPS), Andrea Tantaros, Jen Lilley (General Hospital), Braxton Cosby, Michael Grandinetti (TV Magician), Carl Held (StarTrek), Andy Allo, Vic DiBitello, Alex Cord, Jill Whelan, Taran Noah Smith, Stevie B, Joey Fatone, Tiffany, Danica McKellar, Mitchell Musso (Hanna Montana) and more

Show Host Name(s):
Jason Dowd
Booking Contact for Interviews: *
Jason Dowd
Booking Email Address: * theameexperience@gmail.com
Audience Demographics for Your Show: *
We have people of all ages, races and genders following our show because the arts pertain to everyone and everyone is entertained in some way with artists.
Audience Size for Your Show and Source for Your Claim: *
4.3 million
- Stats from AMFM247 Broadcasting Network
- Stats from iHeart
- Stats from WKLAP.com
Show Format: *
  • Broadcast radio show
  • Internet radio show
  • Recorded podcast
  • Satellite radio show
Station Call Letters + Network(s) + Broadcast Schedule + Time Zone + Format: *
AMFM247 Broadcasting Network and their AM/FM stations and internet below: Air's Saturday

Tampa AM 1630, FM 92.1 (Eastern) 5:00 PM
Las Vegas AM 1520, FM 107.1 (Pacific) 2:00 PM
Macon AM 810, FM 87.9 (Eastern) 5:00 PM
Lancaster AM 1640, FM 102.1 (Eastern) 5:00 PM
Boulder FM 100.7 (Mountain) 3:00 PM
Milwaukee FM 104.1 (Central) 4:00 PM
Pittsburgh FM 107.3 (Eastern) 5:00 PM
Long Beach FM 101.5 (Pacific) 2:00 PM
www.amfm247.com

WKLAP Internet Radio : Friday at 12:00 PM (EST) 9:00 AM (PST) http://wklap.com

iHeart on demand - Airs immediately when we upload the show
If traditional radio or TV broadcast, what city/state does your show reach? 
Boulder, CO :: Milwaukee, WI :: Tampa, FL :: Pittsburgh, PA :: Macon, GA :: Las Vegas, NV :: Lancaster, PA ::
Website URL: * http://amfm247.com
Show URL: * http://theamemagazine.com/radio/
We do not encourage this but if you charge for interviews, ask for co-promotions, request "donations", or have other expectations of your guests, what are they and what do guests get back? *
NOPE, FREE!